Forty new libraries added to MeLCat

MeLCat Announces Summer Group of New Libraries

These 40 libraries attended day-long orientation sessions to kick off the three-month MeLCat implementation process for the summer group.  Thanks to Wayne Public Library for hosting the session on June 8. 

Adrian Public Library
Alma College
Aquinas College
Baker College of Auburn Hills
Baker College of Owosso
Baker College of Port Huron
Berkley Public Library
Branch District Library
Brighton District Library
Coloma Public Library
Colon Township Library
Dearborn Heights City Libraries
Dowagiac District Library
Dowling Public Library
Franklin Public Library
Galesburg Memorial Library
Great Lakes Christian College
Grosse Pointe Public Library
Hartford Public Library
Highland Township Public Library
Huntington Woods Library
Jonesville District Library
Lawrence Technological University
Lenawee County Library
Lenawee Intermediate School District
Lyons Township District Library
Monroe County Library System
Novi Public Library
Oak Park Public Library
Reading Community Library
Salem-South Lyon District Library
Saline District Library
Springfield Township Library
Sunfield District Library
Tecumseh District Library
Three Rivers Public Library
Van Buren District Library
Vermontville Township Library
Wayne Public Library
Wyandotte Bacon Memorial District Library

[19 Jun 2007]