contact-header.jpg

Contact

MCLS Business Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm ET
Excluding holidays

Phone/fax

800-530-9019
517-492-3878 (f)

Accounting

accounting@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 405
517-492-3880 (secure fax)

MeLCat Help

melcathelp@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 403

MeL Databases Help

meldatabaseshelp@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 402

Group Purchasing

services@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 401

RIDES Help

mcls.org/rideshelp
800-530-9019 ext 403

Training

training@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 404

Sue Alt - MeLCat Support and Delivery Coordinator

alts@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 143

Brian Austin - System Administrator

austinb@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 139

Chrystal Babbitt - Group Purchasing Representative

babbittc@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 118

Megan Bauerle - Group Purchasing Assistant

bauerlem@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 156

Michelle Bradley - Member Engagement Manager

bradleym@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 125

Cheryl J. Burley - Systems Analyst

burleyc@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 144

Sean Cwiek - MeL Systems Specialist

cwieks@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 148

Jan Davidson - Member Engagement Administrative Assistant

davidsonj@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 111

Megan Dudek - MeL Catalog Training & Support Librarian

dudekm@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 153

Randy Dykhuis - Executive Director

dykhuisr@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 119

Gwen Haviland - Receptionist

havilandg@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 155

Niki Horner - Accounting Clerk

hornern@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 110

Nancy Kirkpatrick - Associate Director & Group Purchasing Manager

kirkpatrickn@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 154

Janet LaCross - Business Manager

lacrossj@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 116

Heather Ladiski - Executive Assistant/Social Media Coordinator

ladiskih@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 133

Jackie Licalzi - MeLCat System Administrator

licalzij@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 146

Debbi Schaubman - Shared Library Systems Manager

schaubmand@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 113

Mark Szidik - Chief Information Officer

szidikm@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 117

David Votta - Community Engagement Librarian

vottad@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 122

Nicole Wright - Accounting Assistant

wrightn@mcls.org
800-530-9019 ext 141